Reviews

Customer Reviews

based on 16 reviews

Dessiree W. on 4/10/2019
 kesha B. on 4/10/2019  My 11 yr old daughter's hair is extremely thick and she is very tender headed. Because of that and bad experiences previously she has feared getting her hairdone professionally. She loves her hair, it wasn't painful for her, and it is not tight or pulling, her scalp is not red, there are no bumps. Her stylist tookher time and my daughter has fallen in love. We are definitely a new client. Thank you so much.
 Shantelle R. on 4/8/2019
My hair stylist was very professional and quick but most of all I left feeling beautiful.
 Wanda P. on 4/7/2019
 Melissa H. on 4/7/2019
Great customer service starting as soon as you walk in
 Harriet N. on 4/7/2019
The shop looks beautiful and everyone was very nice and professional. It just took a long time for my daughter to get finished...about 5 hours for box braids. The stylist was very apologetic, and I appreciate that. That's the only SLIGHTLY negative thing.
 Noel J. on 4/7/2019
Nice clean friendly atmosphere and my stylist was awesome
 Annette W. on 4/6/2019
The atmosphere was calming and the entire team are great braiders. And shout out to the owner Cystal for her patience with my daughter Andrea.
 Sheila U. on 4/6/2019
 Renee M. on 4/6/2019
Courtesy....cleanliness...respect
 Katarina U. on 4/6/2019
Whitney is awesome and you guys make my daughter happy
 Cheemie W. on 4/6/2019
My appointment is always on time, and the stylists are very friendly and courteous. My braids are never ever too tight, and I always receive great advice on my hair care routine.
 Jennifer B. on 4/6/2019
The shop is very nice & clean...The receptionist was very informative & nice...The stylist made me feel very comfortable & she did an excellent job with my braids. Everyone I walked by spoke to me...I'm very happy I chose Sistahs Braid Too
 Sheila U. on 4/6/2019
 Jamie S. on 4/6/2019
I love the professional Setting. And the care from stylist with multiple style choices.